Login Form

2021-2022 Council
Mr Melvin Soh
Continental Steel Pte Ltd
Imm Past President
Mr Anthony Tan
First Vice President
Mr K Thanabal
Building & Construction
Second Vice President
Mr Wong Keam Tong
Gamuda Berhad Singapore Branch
Hon Treasurer
Mr Lam Joe Siu Joseph
Arup Singapore
Hon Secretary
Ms Serena Yap
Aurecon Group
Mr Chor How Choon
WY Steel Construction Pte Ltd
Mr Lee Chee Weye
Building and Construction

Dr Ng Yiaw Heong
TTJ Design and Engineering Pte Ltd

Prof Pang Sze Dai
National University of Singapore
Mr Phua Hooi Leng
Land Transport Authority
Mr Marc Sim
Sterling Engineering Pte Ltd
Dr Tran Chi Trung
Building & Construction Authority